bg image

ADN – Pedigree – parallaxe

Pedigree

Savina Uldry (recently married)
partly from Ticino, part Appenzell and part Freibourg: the complete package…

ADN – Description

Characteristics:

Very dynamic, super communicative, has a smiling nature and is always in a positive mood. Loves finding solutions and above all, sees “la vie en rose”. She speaks fluent French, German, Italian and adds a good knowledge of English to the mix.

Career:

She started in “Events & Communication” at the age of 18, spent eight years working for a renowned brand, as well as at a key international public event (International Motor Show of Geneva). In addition to her Bachelor and Master degrees in Communication from the University of Fribourg, she worked for several event planning agencies. Later, with her diplomas in hand, she was engaged by a prominent Swiss media company based in Lausanne. There, she was responsible for communication and events for more than five years. In 2014, she obtained an additional specialist degree in Event Management and Sponsorship from the Swiss Marketing and Advertising and Institute (SAWI).

With this added experience, and over eighteen years in the field of events and communication, she wanted a new challenge in order to create greater happiness for herself….. and even more for you: All you need about !

Press:

femina_logo

Femina – 25 June 2015  Femina – 23 July 2015

Why use All you need about ?

Because Savina likes:

• human relations
• listening to others
• challenges
• the beautiful things in life
• knows the industry perfectly
• organizing & coordinating events – with unique attention to detail
• conceptualizing and realizing your dreams
• to surprise and inspire you !

bg image

ADN – Pedigré – parallaxe

Pédigré

Savina Uldry (jeune mariée)
tessinoise, appenzelloise et fribourgeoise, la recette all in one…

ADN – Description

Caractéristiques:

hyper dynamique, ultra communicative, de nature souriante et toujours en positiv mood, adore trouver des solutions et, par-dessus tout, voit la vie en rose. Elle parle couramment le français, l’allemand, l’italien et elle ajoute à son arc une bonne connaissance de l’anglais.

Parcours:

Elle est tombée dans la marmite « events et communication » dès l’âge de 18 ans, a travaillé huit ans pour une marque de renommée et un event international incontournable du grand public (Salon international de l’automobile de Genève). A côté de son bachelor et Master en communication à l’Université de Fribourg, elle a travaillé pour des agences d’organisation d’événements. Une fois ses diplômes en poche, elle a été engagée dans une entreprise suisse du monde de la presse, basée à Lausanne, comme responsable en events et communication, il y a déjà plus de cinq ans. Enfin l’année dernière, elle a obtenu un diplôme de spécialiste en événementiel et sponsoring au SAWI.

Avec cette nouvelle corde à son arc et plus de dix-huit ans d’expérience dans le domaine des events et de la communication, elle a souhaité relever un nouveau défi en créant pour son plus grand bonheur et rien que pour vous : All you need about !

Presse:

femina_logo

Femina – 25 juin 2015  Femina – 23 juillet 2015

Pourquoi faire appel à All you need about:

Parce que Savina aime :

  • les relations humaines
  • être à l’écoute des autres
  • les challenges
  • les belles choses de la vie
  • connaît à la perfection le domaine
  • organiser, coordonner des événements uniques avec un grand souci du détail
  • conceptualiser et réaliser vos rêves
  • tout simplement vous faire vibrer !