bg image

ADN – Pedigree – parallaxe

Pedigree

Savina Uldry (recently married)
partly from Ticino, part Appenzell and part Freibourg: the complete package…

ADN – Description

Characteristics:

Very dynamic, super communicative, has a smiling nature and is always in a positive mood. Loves finding solutions and above all, sees “la vie en rose”. She speaks fluent French, German, Italian and adds a good knowledge of English to the mix.

Career:

She started in “Events & Communication” at the age of 18, spent eight years working for a renowned brand, as well as at a key international public event (International Motor Show of Geneva). In addition to her Bachelor and Master degrees in Communication from the University of Fribourg, she worked for several event planning agencies. Later, with her diplomas in hand, she was engaged by a prominent Swiss media company based in Lausanne. There, she was responsible for communication and events for more than five years. In 2014, she obtained an additional specialist degree in Event Management and Sponsorship from the Swiss Marketing and Advertising and Institute (SAWI).

With this added experience, and over eighteen years in the field of events and communication, she wanted a new challenge in order to create greater happiness for herself….. and even more for you: All you need about !

Press:

femina_logo

Femina – 25 June 2015  Femina – 23 July 2015

Why use All you need about ?

Because Savina likes:

• human relations
• listening to others
• challenges
• the beautiful things in life
• knows the industry perfectly
• organizing & coordinating events – with unique attention to detail
• conceptualizing and realizing your dreams
• to surprise and inspire you !

bg image

ADN – Pedigré – parallaxe

Lebensweg

Savina Uldry (frisch verheiratet)
Tessinerin, Appenzellerin und Freiburgerin, die Kombination all in one . . .

ADN – Description

Charaktereigenschaften:

Sie besitzt eine sehr dynamische und kommunikative Art. Ist immer gut gelaunt und sieht das Leben rosa. Sie liebt es Lösungen zu finden und ist stets positiv gestimmt. Sie spricht fließend Französisch, Deutsch, Italienisch und verfügt über gute Kenntnisse der englischen Sprache.

Karriere:

Sie begann im Alter von 18 Jahren mit “Events & Kommunikation” und arbeitete acht Jahre bei einem renommierten Unternehmen und dem internationalen Autosalon in Genf. Auch besitzt sie einen Bachelor und Master in Communication der Universität Fribourg. Beruflich arbeitete sie nebenbei für verschiedene Event-und Planungsbüros. Mit ihrem Diplom in der Hand, war sie tätig für ein Pressehaus mit Weltruf und Sitz in Lausanne. Dies für 5 Jahre als Verantwortliche in Kommunikation und Events. Seit 2014 besitzt sie auch einen Fachabschluss in Event Management und Sponsoring vom Schweizerischen Ausbildungszentrum für Marketing, Werbung und Kommunikation (SAWI).

Mit diesem weiteren Abschluss und nunmehr bereits 18 Jahren Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet Events und Kommunikation, wollte sie eine neue Herausforderung angehen. Dies mit dem Wunsch auch für Sie als Kunden ein höchstes Mass an Zufriedenheit zu erreichen: All you need about !

Presse:

femina_logo

Femina – 25 juni 2015  Femina – 23 juli 2015

Warum brauchen Sie All you need about ? :

Weil Savina mag:

• Menschliche Beziehungen
• Den Anderen zu zuhören
• Herausforderungen
• Die schönen Dinge des Lebens
• Fachkompetenz
• Organisation & Koordination von Veranstaltungen mit Affination zum Detail
• Realisieren Ihrer Träume mit Konzept

…..Alles das nur, um Sie zu begeistern!