Wedding Planner

Philosophy side of things ; each couple is unique, each love story is unique and each marriage is unique. The customisation is particularly important for us, and that's why we do not offer "copy-and-paste" projects but uniquely tailored and well organised memorable days.

Let's build together the wedding of your dreams! Contact us on: (link: contact form). We can discuss this further on a cup of tea or coffee, we can sketch a plan and a quote with no obligation.

To begin our collaboration, here are our different packages & services:

• Turnkey package (All-in-one, Contains 80 working hours minimum)
You want to get married? We are here to help you, we will arrange it all for you, and assist you in fulfilling your dreams. We create everything from A-Z according to your desires, thanks to the turnkey package.

• Complementary package (40 working hours minimum)
You sketch the outline of your wedding, you already have your photographer, you have your base covered, however you need assistance with the rest of the technicalities then this is where we as a team will step in to assist you? This is the complementary package ideal to suit your needs.

Wedding Planner

All you need about, c’est une philosophie : chaque couple est unique, chaque histoire d’amour est unique et chaque mariage est unique. Cette personnalisation est particulièrement importante pour nous, et c’est pour cela que nous ne proposons pas de «copier-coller» de projets déjà réalisés.

Construisons ensemble le mariage de vos rêves! Tout commence par une discussion (lien : formulaire de contact). Autour d’un verre d’eau ou d’un café, nous pourrons esquisser un plan sur mesure, sans engagement.

Pour commencer notre collaboration, voici nos différentes prestations :

• Package clé en main (All-in-one, 80 heures de travail au minimum)
Vous n’avez qu’une certitude : vous voulez vous marier? All you need about est là pour vous aider! Nous vous faisons des propositions et vous assistons dans l’organisation de l’union de vos rêves. Nous crééons tout de A à Z en fonction de vos envies grâce au package clé en main.

• Package complémentaire (40 heures de travail au minimum)
Vous avez esquissé les grandes lignes de votre mariage, vous avez déjà votre photographe auquel vous tenez beaucoup, vos autres prestataires et avez besoin d’une assistance pour tisser le fil rouge autour du plus beau jour de votre vie? C’est la formule complémentaire qu’il vous faut.